pixel facebook

Business | Inspiration | Networking The event

The editorial committee

Published on by Irène Philipou - updated on

The editorial committee defines and reviews the event's editorial line. As leaders in digital marketing and customer experience, its members support the organisers in building the event's conference, keynotes and workshops programme as well as ensuring it responds to market needs and expectation.

Fanny Auger- 2023
Fanny Auger

Culture & Transmission Evangelist, The School of Life Paris Director, former Brand Director Nature et Découvertes

David Bernard Bret

VP Marketing, Warner Bros Discovery Sport

Lucille Bie

Group Ecommerce Director, NUTRITION & SANTE

Fabienne Blanquart

Head of Digital Acceleration, Canal +

Céline Boudière

Chief Marketing & Digital Officer, Meetic

Sylvain Caubel

Communications, Digital and CRM Director, BEABA

Siddhartha Chatterjee - Club Med
Siddhartha Chatterjee

Global Chief Data Officer, Club Med

Stanislas Duthier

Groupe CIO, Groupe Rocher

Hervé Fauvin

Managing Director, LeCAB

Bruce Hoang - Orange France
Bruce Hoang

Digital & Data Communications Director, Media & Social CRM, Orange France

Valérie Kaufmann - Cora France
Valérie Kaufmann

Data & Customer Experience Director, Cora France

Olivier Laborde

Innovation Leader / Head of Marketing Innovation & Digital, Groupe BPCE

Julie London

Marketing Director, oscaro.com

Anais Loridant - Groupe Bayard
Anaïs Loridant

Data and CRM Operations Director, Bayard Group

Lisa Nakam

Managing Director, JONAK

David Nedzela

Chief Marketing Officer, SNCF Connect & Tech

Matthias Oehler, FDJ
Matthias Oehler

Chief Data Officer, La Française des Jeux

01 / 03 oct. 2024 Biarritz

#1to1ExpClient #1to1Biarritz